Has your life been touched by cancer?

We are here for you. Gilda’s Club Westchester provides free support, education, healthy lifestyle, and social programs for anyone impacted by any type of cancer residing in New York or Connecticut.

Gilda’s Club Westchester is committed to providing both virtual and in-person programming, keeping in mind the health and safety of our members, volunteers, and staff.

 

Gilda's Club Westchester

The mission of Gilda’s Club Westchester is to ensure that all people impacted by cancer are empowered by knowledge, strengthened by action and sustained by community.

We create welcoming communities of free support for everyone living with cancer – men, women, teens, children and families.

I am a person with cancer

I am a caregiver

I am an employer

I am living with a loss

I am a child, teen or family


I am Spanish Speaking - Apoyo en Espanol

I am a school professional


I am a healthcare professional

I have completed cancer treatment

2022 Holiday Schedule


*Our virtual red doors are still open! Call or email us to get in touch.
(914) 644-8844 or info@gildasclubwestchester.org


Wednesday, November 23 – Clubhouse Closed*
Thursday, November 24 – Fully Closed
Friday, November 25 – Fully Closed
Wednesday, December 21 – Clubhouse Closed*
Thursday, December 22 – Clubhouse Closed*
Friday, December 23 – Clubhouse Closed*
Monday, December 26 – Fully Closed
Tuesday, December 27 – Clubhouse Closed*
Wednesday, December 28 – Fully Closed
Thursday, December 29 – Clubhouse Closed*
Friday, December 30 – Fully Closed
Monday, January 2 – Fully Closed